## AUSTIN HOLLO CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER



Austin Hollo joined FECR in 2009, as the third generation of the Hollo family to be welcomed into the company and become a valued member of the team. As Chief Operating Officer, Austin focuses on the development of upcoming projects, the marketing and positioning of existing properties, and the coordination of property management and leasing activities, as well as the company's strategic vision, day-to-day administration and operations, and business development. Further, Austin is integrally involved in all financing efforts, oversees the company's risk management and insurance portfolio, and is responsible for underwriting and evaluating any real estate acquisitions and investments.

Austin graduated from the Olin School of Business at Washington University in St. Louis in 2007, with BSBAs in Finance and Marketing, as well as a minor in Organizational Psychology. Prior to joining FECR, he spent two years as an analyst in the Real Estate Finance and Servicing Group at LNR Partners, Inc. in Miami Beach, Florida, working on the acquisition, surveillance, servicing, and disposition of Commercial Mortgage-Backed Securities (CMBS).

Additionally, Austin serves on the Advisory Boards for Florida International University's Tibor and Sheila Hollo School of Real Estate and Center for Leadership; the Board of Directors and Funding Development Committee for the Miami-Dade Beacon Council; the Board of Directors and New World Center Committee (Vice Chair) for the Greater Miami Chamber of Commerce; the Board of Directors for United Way Miami; and the Board of Directors for the Animal Welfare Society of South Florida. Further, Austin was selected as one of Brickell Magazine's Top 20 Professionals Under 40 for 2017, Miami Today's Achiever Profiles and Book of Leaders Honorees for 2020, South Florida Business and Wealth's Up and Comer Award Recipients for 2021, South Florida Business Journal's 40 Under 40 Honorees for 2024, and as United Way Miami's Inaugural Next-Gen Philanthropist Award Recipient for 2024.